Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Please use the form below if you are interested in becoming a Beamsville Lion. We look forward to meeting you.

Here is a list of our present members

Frank ArsenaultClark Meredith
Mickey BaileyEd Nemett
Doug BurtonJohn Nichols
John BurtonCarolyn O’Brien
Lloyd ClarkeRick O’Brien
Bob CranfieldNancy Page
Bill CrownKelly Parkinson
Casey DolKen Philips
Colleen DrakeJack Polski
Gab GallKen Southward
James GeeKen Taylor
Ken HarrottJohn Tutecky
Chris HuskinsLes Vail
Roger JudgeRon Vervaeke
Robert KellyHenry VonBargen
Will KleinArnie Wadsworth
Steve LeistnerMike Woolley
Ron MartinRob Wright
Maggie McClellandLeen Zonneveld

Get in Touch

Beamsville and District Lions Club
PO Box 759
Beamsville, Ontario L0R 1B0

Send Us a Message